Board of Directors

Pictured (L to R): Brent Hilyer, Dr. Clay Harper, Tabitha Vasilas (Executive Director), Judge Mike Fellows, Allen Blythe, Barry Whatley, Jerry Perkins, Will Herring, Stacey Jordan, Judge Russell Bush.  (Photo cred: Randall Hamer)

Meet our Board

The Board of Directors is made up of caring, concerned adults from the community. Our board provides direction, oversight, and vision for the Executive Director. The team meets monthly for prayer, ministry updates, and strategic planning.

  • Judge Mike Fellows

    Family Court Judge

  • Dr. Clay Harper

    General Surgeon

  • Will Herring

    Mortgage Officer, CMG Mortgage

  • Barry Whatley

    President of Craftmaster Printers

  • Allen Blythe

    President, Ferrovia Services, LLC

  • Brent Hilyer

    Owner, Pawn Headquarters

  • Jerry Perkins

    President, J. Perkins, LLC

  • Anna Fair, RN

    Community Leader

  • Terry "TJ" Wood

    Patrol Commander Major, Chambers County Sheriff's Department

  • Clay Lane

    Lee County Market President, MidSouth Bank

  • Sherri Rowton

    Interim Director of Development for the College of Sciences and Mathematics, Auburn University